Faculty members


Faculty Members


  

Abbas Ghaderi, PhD, Director
Professor of Immunology

ghaderia@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

  

Abdul-aziz Khezri, MD
Professor of Surgery
Member of Trustees Committee

Link to CV

  

Abdolrasoul Talei, MD
Professor of Surgical Oncology
Member of Trustees Committee 

Link to CV

  

Ahmad Mosalaie, MD
Professor of Radiation Oncology
Member of Trustees Committee

mosalaa@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

  

Perikala Vijayananda Kumar, MD
Professor of Pathology
Member of Trustees Committee 

       

kumarv@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

 

Bijan Khademi, MD
Professor of Ortolaryngology
Member of Trustees Committee 

khademib@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

  

Mansooreh Jaberipoor, PhD
Assistant professor of Molecular Biology

jaberim@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

  

Nasrollah Erfani, PhD, Deputy of research
Associate Professor of Immunology
Cancer Immunology research groups

erfanin@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV
Researcher ID URL



Zahra Mojtahedi, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Immunology
Cancer Proteomics research group

mojtahediz@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

 



Mahboobeh Razmkhah, PhD

Assistant professor of Immunology
Stem Cell  research group

razmkhahm@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

dr.doroudchi.jpgMehrnoosh Doroudchi, PhD
Associate professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Member of Trustees Committee

mdoroud@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV
 Zahra Faghih, PhD
Assistant professor of Immunology
Cancer Immunology research group

Faghihz@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

 
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Shiraz Institute for Cancer Research (ICR)
P.O. Box: 71345-3119
Tel: +98(0)71 32303687
Fax: +98(0)71 32304952