Faculty members


Faculty Members


   

Abbas Ghaderi, PhD, Director
Professor of Immunology
Member of Trustees Committee

ghaderia@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

   

Abdul-aziz Khezri, MD
Professor of Surgery
Member of Trustees Committee

Link to CV

   
  
   

Bijan Khademi, MD
Professor of Ortolaryngology
Clinical Collaborator

khademib@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

   

Nasrollah Erfani, PhD, Deputy of research
Professor of Immunology
Cancer Immunology

 research groups

erfanin@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV
Researcher ID URL

   
 



Mahboobeh Razmkhah, PhD

Associate Professor of Immunology
Stem Cell  research group

razmkhahm@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

   
  Zahra Faghih, PhD
Assistant professor of Immunology
Cancer Immunology research group

faghihz@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV



Fereshteh Mehdipour, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Immunology
Cancer Immuneregulation research group

mehdipourf@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV




Amin Ramezani, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medical Biotechnology
R & D research group

aramezani@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV

Mohammad Reza Haghshenas, PhD
Assistant Professor of Immunology
Cancer Proteomics research group

haghshenasmr@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV



Mohammad Javad Fattahi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Immunology
Biobank
mfattahi@sums.ac.ir

Link to CV


 
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Shiraz Institute for Cancer Research (ICR)
P.O. Box: 71345-3119
Tel: +98(0)71 32303687
Fax: +98(0)71 32304952